Alexander Group Media (AGM)

Key Staff Directory – Auckland Office

AGM is a member of mSuite – Digital advertising agencies sharing combined knowledge & technology base to deliver industry leading online marketing, strategy, logistics & support for direct business clients to white label digital agency solutions.

AGM Corporate Office

16 Maidstone Street
Ponsonby
Auckland 1011
New Zealand

Mon – Fri • 8am – 4:30pm (by appointment)

e: agm@agmdigital.co.nz
t: 0800 004 093 | +64 800 004 093

Delivery & Digital Production

Sabrina Justen

Delivery & Project Manager APAC

e: sabrina@agmdigital.co.nz
t: 0800 004 093 | DDI +64 9 930 9219

Hadyn Lewis

Website Developer & Designer

e: haydn@agmdigital.co.nz
t: 0800 004 093 | DDI +64 9 930 9213

Kang Li

Information Systems Administrator

e: kang@agmdigital.co.nz
t: 0800 004 093 | DDI +64 9 930 9213

Customer Service, Administration & Accounts

Alicia Morgan

Client Relationships & Administration

e: alicia@agmdigital.co.nz
t: 0800 004 093 | DDI +64 9 930 9213

Bianca von Keisenberg

Chief Accounting & Financial Control

e: accounts@agmdigital.co.nz
t: 0800 004 093 |DDI +64 9 930 9213

Platform Managers & Executive Team

Harrison Veal

Client Lead Generation

e: harrison@agmdigital.co.nz
t: 0800 004 093 | DDI +64 9 930 9219

Evie Lane

Chief Operations & SiMcast Platform Manager

e: evie@agmdigital.co.nz
t: 0800 004 093 |DDI +64 9 930 9215

Dean Alexander

Chief Executive Officer

e: dean@agmdigital.co.nz
t: 0800 004 093 | DDI +64 9 930 9213

Nick Jones

National General Manager

e: nick@agmdigital.co.nz
t: 0800 004 093 | DDI +64 9 930 9213

General Enquiries, Accounts & Platform Updates, fill in details below or Free Call: 0800 125 451

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.